NCSC Region Breakdown



Suffragan Bishop Roger Green, Sr. – Director

Prayer and Deliverance Temple

Suffragan Bishop (Emeritis) - Melvin Hardy

New Calvary Pentecostal Holiness

Pastor Thomas Jackson

St. Mark Christian Church

District Elder Randolph Robinson

New Vision Ministry

Pastor Carolyn Morrison

Greater New Mt. Olive

Pastor Betty Roberts

Calvary Christian Church



Director – Suffragan Bishop Freddie Solomon

Refuse Fellowship Ministries

Pastor Douglas Fields

Good Shepherd Apostolic Faith Church

Pastor J. Malcolm Fulton

The W.O.R.D. Ministries, Inc.

Pastor Frank Parker

Mt. Zion Pentecostal Church of Christ

District Elder Carlton Terry

Universal Mission Apostolic

Bishop Marion E. Wright, Sr.

Greater Emmanuel Temple of Grace

Pastor Maurice L. Wright

New Dimensions Fellowship Church



Suffragan Bishop Maxie Dobson - Director

Tabernacle of Miracles Church

Pastor Shetika Dunlap

Garden of Life Church

District Elder Clarence Everett

Apostolic Lighthouse Church

Pastor Tyrus Hinton, Sr.

Victory In the Believers Experience (VIBE)

District Elder Angelo Williams

St. James Pentecostal Church



Suffragan Bishop Gilbert Gooden - Director

St. John Church of God Ministries

District Elder Linda Tyler

Temple of Refuge


Director – Suffragan Bishop Wesley Belin - Director

Christ Temple Holiness Church

Pastor Luvinia Campbell

Greater Emmanuel Temple Church

District Elder Hezekiah Davis

Liberty Christian Assembly

Pastor – TBD

St. John’s Temple



Suffragan Bishop Alfred Grant - Director

The Book of Acts

Pastor Gwendolyn Brown-Felder

Truth and Love Ministry

Pastors Willie and Dr. Marie Johnson

Cathedral of Grace Ministries Int.

Pastor Jamont McRae

Faith Tabernacle Holiness (Dillon)

District Elder George McElveen

Salvation Temple Apostolic Holiness

District Elder Earl McCullough

Full Gospel Church of Jesus Christ, Inc.